Bug Report: After deleting a post show "-12" posts
When pressing delete on a group post in client, it wasn't disappearing. In fact, it seemed to duplicate the post so I saw a bunch of them. However, each time I clicked delete the total post count at the top went down.
Our posts currently say "-12" and I was able to remove the posts by going to the website and clicking delete on all the duplicated posts.